## 114th General Assembly Senate Committees

	Finance	Commerce	Judiciary	State & Local
Chairman	Watson	Bailey	Gardenhire	Briggs
1st V. Chair	Stevens	Taylor	Roberts	Walley
2nd V. Chair	Hensley	Southerland	Rose	Hatcher
	Haile	Akbari	Harshbarger	Gardenhire
	Johnson	Johnson	Kyle	Jackson
	Lamar	Reeves	Lamar	Kyle
	Powers	Stevens	Stevens	Lowe
	Rose	Watson	Taylor	Roberts
	Walley	Yager	White	Yarbro
	Yager			
	Yarbro			
	Health	Education	Transportation	Energy
Chairman	Crowe	White	Massey	Reeves
1st V. Chair	Haile	Powers	Pody	Lowe
2nd V. Chair	Harshbarger	Akbari	Taylor	Seal
	Hensley	Crowe	Bailey	Bowling
	Jackson	Haile	Briggs	Campbell
	Massey	Hensley	Campbell	Harshbarger
	Reeves	Lowe	Hatcher	Oliver
	Watson	Pody	Powers	Pody
	Yarbro	Roberts	Seal	Walley
	Government Ops		Rules	Ethics
Chairman	Jackson	-	Watson (Chair)	Haile (Chair)
1st V. Chair	Rose		Briggs	Stevens
2nd V. Chair	Bowling		Haile	Akbari
	Crowe		Jackson	Powers
	Hatcher		Yarbro	Johnson
	Kyle			
	Oliver		Calendar	
	Seal		Powers (Chair)	
	Southerland		Johnson	
			Akbari	
Leadership	Republican	Democrat		
Leader	Johnson	Akbari		
Caucus Chair	Yager	Lamar		
Speaker Pro Tempore	Haile			
Deputy Speakers	Hensley, Stevens			